Board of Directors

The group that leads the effort to preserve Durham’s heritage, our Board of Directors, brings a wide range of knowledge and experiences to Preservation Durham! New members are elected at the Annual Meeting each year, with three-year terms beginning in July. If you are interested in learning more about joining our Board, please contact the staff.


Officers 2018-2019

President: Andrew Henson
Vice President: Molly Dwyer O’Connor
Secretary: Alicia Hylton Daniel
Treasurer: Chris Arena

Members at Large

Carolyn Green Boone
Adrian Brown
Cynthia deMiranda
Kelly Diard
Rob Emerson (past president)
Bret Horton
Tom Miller
Scott Selig
Alice Sharpe